Towns and Cities of Flagler County

Flagler County is comprised of five municipalities - Beverly Beach, Bunnell, Flagler Beach, Marineland, and Palm Coast. The municipalities have incorporated about 48 percent of the land within Flagler County. And while the majority of the county's population lives in Palm Coast, the city of Bunnell has the largest land mass.

For more information about Flagler County's municipalities, please go to their individual websites by clicking on the links below.

Beverly Beach


Flagler Beach


Palm Coast