Go To Search
Click to Home
Ad Hoc Historic Courthouse Committee
ResponsibilitiesTo serve in an advisory capacity to the Flagler County Commission for the purpose of investigating possible users of the historic County Courthouse and Annex as well as funding sources for all upgrading, renovations, etc.

MembershipConsists of 7 members, including one member of the County Commission who would serve as Chairman of this committee.  All members must reside in Flagler County. To the extent practicable, the ad hoc advisory committee shall be composed of members from each of the following qualifications: Architect, General Contractor, Real Estate Professional, Mechanical Contractor, and Non-Realtor with experience in space procurement and a Citizen-at-Large or other related backgrounds.

Appointment TermsService on this committee shall be for a period of approximately four months from the date of appointment, at which time the committee shall automatically sunset on November 16, 2014.

    Commissioner Barbara Revels, Chair
    David Alfin
    Mary Ann Clark
    Mark Langello
    John Leinmiller
    Joseph Marotti
    Charles Warren

Staff Contact:  For more information on the Ad Hoc Historic Courthouse Committee, Christie Mayer in the County Administration Offices at or 386/313-4001.

Meetings:  Meetings will be as set by the Committee.

Supporting Documents
Agendas Backups Minutes
View Most Recent Agenda View Most Recent Backups View Most Recent Minutes
View All Agendas View All Backups View All Minutes

HomeWebmasterQuestionsSitemapAccessibilityCopyright NoticesDisclaimer & Terms of UseRenewable Energy WindpoweredPowered by CivicPlus