Go To Search
Click to Home
Tourist Development Council

Staff Contact
For more information on the Tourist Development Council, contact Matt Dunn at (386) 313-4230.

Additional Information

FY2015-16 Approved Budget

Statutes / Ordinances / Resolutions / Policies

Tourism Grant Guidelines and Applications:

Member Appointment Expiration
Commissioner Barbara Revels 12/07/2015 11/30/2016
Mayor Linda Provencher 08/15/2015 08/15/2019
Mayor Jon Netts 08/51/2016 12/31/2016
Stephen Baker 03/01/2015 03/01/2019
Ryan Crabb 11/17/2014 03/01/2018
Tom Grimes 03/01/2010 03/01/2018
Pamela Walker 08/20/2007 03/01/2020
Kurt Allen 01/22/2012 03/01/2018
Michelle Brown 12/21/2015 03/01/2019


Supporting Documents
Agendas Backups Minutes Media Quarterly

Most Recent

Most Recent

Most Recent


Most Recent

All Agendas

All Backups

All Minutes

 Media Archive

All Reports

HomeWebmasterQuestionsSitemapAccessibilityCopyright NoticesDisclaimer & Terms of UseRenewable Energy WindpoweredPowered by CivicPlus