SKIP TO CONTENT

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Library Marc "Joe" Saloom Assistant Library Director jsaloom@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3718
Innovation Technology Jarrod Shupe Chief Information Officer / 911 Coordinator jshupe@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4281
Administration Jerry Cameron County Administrator jcameron@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
Administration Luci Dance Executive Assistant to the BOCC ldance@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4093
Administration Rose Keirnan Communications Coordinator rkeirnan@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4026
Administration Mari Davis Executive Assistant To County Administrator mdavis@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4094
Administration Julie Murphy Communications Manager jmurphy@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4039
Ag Extension Sandra Sapp Administrative Assistant ssapp@flaglercounty.org 386-313-3602
Ag Extension Ilana Shimmel Extension Program Assistant Ishimmel@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3609
Ag Extension Alisha Hutchinson 4-H Extension Agent I ahutchinson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3603
Ag Extension Wendy Mussoline Multi-County Agriculture Agent II wmussoline@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3607
Ag Extension Melanie Thomas Director methomas@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3605
Airport Virginia "Gina" Friedman Administrative Assistant gfriedman@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4234
Airport Leroy "Roy" Sieger Jr Director rsieger@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4233
Financial Services Brian Eichinger Senior Budget Analyst beichinger@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4099
Financial Services Lauren Shank Senior Budget Analyst lshank@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4095
Building Department Mark Boice Chief Building Official mboice@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4027
Building Department Francis "Frank" Davidge Chief Building Inspector fdavidge@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4028
Building Department Charles "Charlie" Grebe Senior Building Inspector cgrebe@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4024
Building Department Jeffrey "Jeff " Lamm Building Inspector II jlamm@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4022
Code Enforcement Edwin "Ed" Rodriguez Code Enforcement Supervisor erodriguez@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4076
Code Enforcement Scott Simon Code Enforcement Inspector ssimon@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4083
County Commissioner Charles Ericksen Jr. County Commissioners cericksen@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
County Commissioners Gregory "Greg" Hansen County Commissioner ghansen@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
County Commissioners Joseph "Joe" Mullins County Commissioner jmullins@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
County Commissioners Donald O'Brien, Jr. County Commissioner dobrien@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
County Commissioners David Sullivan County Commissioner dsullivan@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4001
County Attorney Denise Anderson Legal Assistant danderson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4055
County Attorney Albert Hadeed County Attorney ahadeed@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4057
County Attorney Sean Moylan Assistant County Attorney smoylan@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4056
Economic Development Katrina Friel Economic Development Manager kfriel@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4070
Purchasing Daniel Pendergrass Procurement Analyst dpendergrass@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4098
Innovation Technology Lili Tuggle-Weir Graphic Artist ltuggle-weir@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4072
Emergency Management Nealon Joseph Planner njoseph@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4265
Emergency Management Jonathan Lord Director jlord@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4240
Emergency Management Laura Nelson Senior Planner lnelson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4243
Emergency Management Robert "BP" Pickering Technician bpickering@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4250
Emergency Management Lea Tardanico Planner ltardanico@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4244
Engineering Kifah "Faith" Alkhatib Director / County Engineer falkhatib@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4045
Engineering Gerard "Gerry" Farley Drafter / CAD Technician gfarley@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4054
Engineering Richard Gordon Assistant Public Works Director / Assistant County Engineer rgordon@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4046
Engineering Amy Stroger Project Manager aStroger@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4047
Engineering Project Administrator- Vacant 386-313-4050
Engineering Gracielyn "Gracie" Rezba Office Manager grezba@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4052
Facilities Michael Catalano Facilities Contract Coordinator mcatalano@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4179
Facilities Robert "Rob " Gavazzi Energy Management Coordinator rgavazzi@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4193
Facilities Kenneth "Kenny" Patten Jr Chief of Trades Facilities kpatten@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4124
Financial Services E. John Brower Director jBrower@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4036
Financial Services Lacy Martin Budget Analyst lmartin@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4096
Financial Services Leanne Burke Administrative Assistant LBurke@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4091
Fire Rescue Richard Bennett Battalion Chief rbennett@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200
Fire Rescue James "Jamey" Burnsed Jr Battalion Chief jburnsed@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200
Fire Rescue Leonard "Lenny" Ensalaco Jr Fire Rescue Training Officer lensalaco@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4257
Fire Rescue Marilyn Franco Accountant I mfranco@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4252
Fire Rescue Joseph "Joe" King Deputy Chief jking@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4256
Fire Rescue Dana Morris Flight Operations Chief dmorris@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200
Fire Rescue Donald "Don" Petito Chief dpetito@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4255
Fire Rescue Caryn Prather Community Paramedic cprather@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4260
Fire Rescue James Shaw Battalion Chief jshaw@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200
Fire Rescue Jerry Smith Fire Marshall jsmith@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4258
Fire Rescue Steven "Todd" Whaley Chief Pilot / Maintenance Tech twhaley@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3537
Fleet Chester "Chet" Lagana Fleet Services Manager clagana@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4184
General Services Darlene Harper Administrative Assistant dharper@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4183
General Services Michael "Mike" Dickson Asstistant Director mdickson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4191
General Services Joan Hess Accounting Clerk jhess@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4192
General Services Madison Friedman Accounting Clerk mfriedman@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4186
Financial Services Amanda Gilbert Budget Analyst agilbert@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4092
General Services Tishia Peterson Financial Management Coordinator tpeterson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4190
General Services Heidi Petito Director hpetito@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4185
Growth Management Mary Wisenbaker Office Manager mwisenbaker@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4085
Human Resources Pamela "Pam" Wu Director pwu@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4033
Human Resources Anita Stoker Benefits & Wellness Manager astoker@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4034
Innovation Technology Suzanne Eubanks Administrative Specialist seubanks@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4266
Innovation Technology Matthew "Matt " Golden Public Safety Systems Coordinator mgolden@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4294
Innovation Technology Carlos Hernandez Digital MediaCoordinator chernandez@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4273
Innovation Technology Roger Williams IT Manager rwilliams@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4293
Innovation Technology Darlene Pardiny GIS Manager dpardiny@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4274
Land Management Michael "Mike" Lagasse Environmental Projects Supervisor mlagasse@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4064
Land Management Timothy Telfer Resiliency and Resource Stewardship Manager ttelfer@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4066
Library Holly Albanese Director halbanese@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3708
Library Karen Burtnett Administrative Assistant kburtnett@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3709
Library Lisa Catalano Librarian II lcatalano@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3712
Parks Frank Barbuti Parks & Recreation Manager fbarbuti@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4144
Planning & Zoning Susan Graham Development Engineer sgraham@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4082
Planning & Zoning Wendy Hickey Planner whickey@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4068
Planning & Zoning Elizabeth "Gina" Lemon Development Review Planner glemon@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4067
Planning & Zoning Adam Mengel Director amengel@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4065
Purchasing Marylyn Dance PT Property Control Agent mdance@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4061
Purchasing Holly Durrance Purchasing Manager hdurrance@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4063
Purchasing Christina Hutsell Procurement Analyst chutsell@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4097
Purchasing Andrew Pearson Property Control Agent apearson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4178
Road & Bridge William "Billy" Dawson Assistant Road & Bridge Manager bdawson@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4006
Road & Bridge Elizabeth "Liz" Yates Administrative Assistant eyates@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4136
Senior Services Winifred "Winnie" Costello Senior Services Case Manager wcostello@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3623
Senior Services James Delawrence Senior Services Case Manager jdelawrence@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3634
Senior Services Mark Foust Senior Services Case Manager mfoust@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3633
Social Services Joyce Bishop Health and Human Services Director jbishop@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3626
Social Services Patricia "Pat " Cain Human Services Case Manager pcain@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3630
Social Services Marianne Federko Accounting Clerk mfederko@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3628
Social Services Joanne Hinkel Senior Services Program Mgr jhinkel@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3625
Social Services Janet Jensen Adult Day Care Program Mgr jjensen@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3632
Social Services Stephanie Morse Administrative Assistant smorse@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3622
Social Services Janet Nickels Human Services Program Manager jnickels@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3634
Social Services Devrie Paradowski Housing Program Coordinator dparadowski@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4200 x3629
Tourist Development Nina "Candi" Breckenridge Tourism Marketing Specialist nbreckenridge@visitflagler.com 386-313-4227
Tourist Development Craig Lenniger Parks and Recreation Supervisor clenniger@visitflagler.com 386-313-4023
Tourist Development Amy Lukasik Tourism Development Director alukasik@visitflagler.com 386-313-4226
Tourist Development Debra Naughton Destination Development & Community Engagement Manager dnaughton@visitflagler.com 386-313-4229
General Services Trevor Martin Financial Management Coordinator tmartin@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4133
General Services Victoria "Vikki" Geisel Office Manager vlayer@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4016
Veterans Services Eric Flores-Febles Veteran Services Counselor efebles@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4043
Veterans Services David Lydon Jr. Veterans Services Officer dlydon@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4042
Innovation Technology Help Desk IT Support Help Desk helpdesk@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4280
Human Resources Samantha Whitfield Risk Management swhitfield@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4821
Human Resources Michelle Brokaw Administrative Assistant mbrokaw@FlaglerCounty.org 386-313-4035
Land Management Michael (Mike) Orlando Jr. Prescribed Fire Program Supervisor morlando@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4060
Innovation Technology Jason Talbot Network Administrator jtalbot@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4278
Innovation Technology Joseph Bailey Senior Network Administrator jbailey@flaglercounty.org 386-313-4277
Transportation Transportation Manager- Vacant 386-313-4189
Tourist Development Annabelle Brown Administrative Assistant abrown@visitflagler.com 386-313-4228